Friday, 18 September 2015

Book Spotlight: Fall of the Seven Cities

Today I bring a book spotlight for the horror novella, Fall of the Seven Cities by Jay Brenham. Enjoy...

Fall of the Seven Cities by Jay Brenham




Perfect for fans of The Remaining and No Easy Hope, this is the first story in an action-packed new series that is impossible to put down!

Matt Hess has failed at almost everything: his real estate career is in shambles, his engagement is over and he’s in debt up to his eyeballs. But his past problems pale in comparison to what he’s about to face—an infection so deadly it takes out a hospital waiting room before his very eyes.

Along with a patrol cop, a maternity ward nurse, and a newborn infant, Matt manages to escape the first wave of infected. But the disease spreads so rapidly that soon the entire city of Virginia Beach is overwhelmed. Now Matt and his companions must figure out who they can trust and fight their way out before they join the ranks of the infected horde.



Fall of the Seven Cities is available at Amazon



Author Bio


Jay Brenham has lived up and down both coasts of the United States and some places in between. He spent half a year living in a former Soviet satellite and he has traveled to more countries than he can count on two hands. Some of those travels were for work and others were for pleasure, but he enjoyed them all. Jay now resides in an undisclosed location in the Pacific Northwest.

When Jay isn't writing he likes to forage for clams, mussels, oysters and all kinds of bivalves. When he can’t do that, Jay loves crabbing, camping, hiking, and reading about building his own log cabin.

No comments:

Subscribe Now:

Search This Blog

Monthly Pageviews